High Noon Lodge No. 38

Ancient Free & Accepted Masons

Established October 4, 1978


  Lodge Officers

  Past Masters


  Lodge History

  Request More Information

  Driving Directions

  - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 

  Map of Delaware Lodges

  Masonic Links

  Legal Disclaimer

  Contact Webmaster

  Grand Lodge of Delaware

Lodge Officers - 2017

 Michael J. Ratcliff, PM   Worshipful Master
 Bruce A. Beck, PM   Senior Warden
 Jon B. Cotrell, PM   Junior Warden
 Peter Tyrrell, PM   Secretary
 Vernon E. Hanby   Treasurer
 Ruben H. Kelly   Senior Deacon
 Andrew Rivera   Junior Deacon
 David J. Callaghan   Senior Steward
    Junior Steward
 Harry Hanavitz   Tiler
 Wayne T. Slack, PM   Chaplain

home button


Grand Lodge Calendar
Suggest An Event

112 E. Market Street
Newport, Delaware 19804

2002-2018 Grand Lodge of Delaware. All Rights Reserved.