Grand Lodge of Delaware
Ancient Free & Accepted Masons

Established June 6, 1806
GL Seal


Living Past Grand Masters
1968    Most Worshipful Warren F. Schueler, Sr.
1980    Most Worshipful David B. Craig, Jr.
1991    Most Worshipful James A. Pletz
1992   Most Worshipful Herbert J. Atkinson
1995    Most Worshipful James E. Waecker, Sr.
1998    Most Worshipful Glenn F. Davis Sr.
1999    Most Worshipful William T. Wadkins, Jr.
2000    Most Worshipful Charles H. Lengel, Jr.
2001    Most Worshipful James S. Russell, Jr.
2002    Most Worshipful P. Donald Carey
2003    Most Worshipful Wayne D. Mower III
2006    Most Worshipful William R. Stevens, Jr.
2008    Most Worshipful James E. Willey, Jr.
2009    Most Worshipful James E. Willey, Jr.
2010    Most Worshipful John E. Bednash
2011    Most Worshipful Richard W. Aydelotte
2012    Most Worshipful Barry C. Hughes
2013    Most Worshipful H. Richard Hoffman
2014    Most Worshipful Dean F. Disharoon
2016    Most Worshipful Dale T. Irwin
2017    Most Worshipful John W. Marinucci

Third Floor
818 N. Market Street 
Wilmington, Delaware 19801
(302) 652-4614    Fax: (302) 652-4059

2002-2019 Grand Lodge of Delaware. All Rights Reserved.